There are nine democratically elected members on The Board of Trustees.  The Board meets 11 times per year to review reports from the Minister, the Director of Religious Education, and the Treasurer, and to receive updates from the committees.  The Board sets policy, votes on financial appeals and other matters, and addresses any problems that may arise. The Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m., and the meetings are open to members who wish to attend.

Non-Voting members: Moderator, Treasurer.

The board members for 2017-18 are:


Karen Palmer, President
Amy Forster-Rothbart, Vice-President
Jeane Bennett-O’Dea, Treasurer
John Bagby, Clerk
Keith Willcox
Nathan Elsener
Adrienne Martini
Bob Brzozowski
Adina Johnson
Mary Ruhoff, Moderator







Share this: